Channel FrequencyDaily UpdateSatellite Keys

ARMTV New Biss Key 2022

ARMTV FIFA World Cup New Biss Key 2022

The moment every football fan is waiting for has arrived. The 2022 FIFA World Cup draw on Friday will decide who faces who in the group stage in Qatar in November-December. The draw will be held at the Doha Exhibition and Convention Center on April 1 at 9:30 pm IST.

The final line-up will allocate 32 teams, 29 of whom are confirmed, and the remaining three’s fate will be known by June 2022, when the intercontinental playoff round ends in Qatar.

Hosts Qatar will be the top-seeded team in Group A, taking the A1 spot from Pot 1. They will be joined by the top seven ranked qualified teams based on FIFA Men’s World Ranking.

A total of 32 teams will fight for the ultimate trophy in Qatar this year-end and here is all you need to know about the 2022 FIFA World Cup Draw

Total Matches:

64 Matches (48 group stage matches, eight matches from round of 16, four quarterfinals, two semifinal’s, a third-place game and the final).

Group Stage: 21 November – 2 December, 2022

Round of 16: 3 December – 6 December, 2022

Quarterfinals: 9 December – 10 December, 2022

Semifinals: 13 December – 14 December, 2022

Third Place match: 17 December, 2022

Final: 18 December, 2022

Host country: Qatar
Dates: 21 November – 18 December, 2022
Teams: 32

TV Channel List

Afghanistan ATN
Albania RTSH
Argentina RTE SE
Armenia ARMTV
Australia SBS
Austria ORF
Azerbaijan İTV
Belarus BTRC
Belgium VRT, RTBF
Brazil Band
Bulgaria BNT
Canada CTV, TSN, RDS
Caribbean DirecTV Latin America
China CCTV
Colombia RCN Televisión, Caracol Televisión
Croatia HRT
Cyprus CyBC
Czech Republic ČT
Estonia ERR
France Canal+
French Polynesia TNTV Tahiti
Greece ERT
Hungary MTVA
Iceland RÚV
India & its Subcontinent Sony Pictures Networks India
Ireland RTÉ
Israel IPBC
Italy Sky Sport
Japan Fuji Television, J Sports
Korea, North & Korea, South MBC, KBS
Kosovo RTK
Latvia LTV
Lithuania LRT
North Macedonia RTV
Malaysia & Brunei Astro
Malta PBS
Mexico Televisa
MENA beIN Sports, Al Jazeera
Netherlands NOS
New Zealand Sky Sports
Panama TVN, RPC TV Canal 4
Paraguay TIGO Sports
Poland Telewizja Polska
Portugal RTP
Romania TVR
Russia 2Sport2
Senegal RTS
Serbia РТС
Slovakia RTVS
Slovenia RTVSLO
South America DirecTV Latin America
Spain Mediapro
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport
Switzerland SRG SSR
Turkey TRT
Uruguay Canal 10, Teledoce, Monte Carlo TV, ANTEL
United States Fox Sports, Telemundo, Fútbol de Primera
Venezuela Galaxy Entertainment

Related Articles

Back to top button