Satellite Keys

PSL T20 2020 New Biss Key 2020

PSL T20 2020 New Biss Key 2020

2020 Pakistan Super League (also known as PSL 5 or for sponsorship reasons HBL PSL 2020) is the ongoing fifth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015. It is taking place between 20 February 2020 and 22 March 2020.[1] The league is being held entirely in Pakistan for the first time.[2]
In February 2019, the Prime Minister of Pakistan, Imran Khan, announced that the fifth season of the tournament will be held entirely in Pakistan.[3][4][5][6] In March 2019, Ehsan Mani, Chairman of Pakistan Cricket Board also expressed the desire to host all the matches of this season in Pakistan.[7] On 1 January 2020, PCB announced fixtures for the tournament confirming that the entire tournament will take place in Pakistan.[8][9]
PSL T20 2020 $ FEED ”
AsiaSat-5@100.5E TP.3945 V
7200 SID.0001 Biss
Biss Key : BA DE FA 92 DE FC DE B8

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!