RANJI TROPHY CRICKET Latest New Biss Key And Frequency On ApStar-7 @76.5East 2022

RANJI TROPHY CRICKET Latest New Biss Key And Frequency On ApStar-7 @76.5East 2022

The 2021–22 Ranji Trophy, is the 87th season of the Ranji Trophy, the premier first-class cricket tournament in India.The tournament has been split into two phases, with the league stage being played from 17 February to 15 March 2022, and the knockout phase played from 30 May to 26 June 2022 Due to the delayed start of the tournament because of the COVID-19 pandemic, teams were split into eight Elite groups, instead of five as per previous editions, and the Plate Group.[5] The seven teams that win their Elite Group with the best points will progress to the knockout phase. They will be joined by the winner of the pre-quarter-final match between the Elite Group winning team with the fewest points and the winner of the Plate Group

RANJI TROPHY CRICKET Working New Biss Key And Frequency  2022

The Ranji Trophy is a domestic first-class cricket championship played in India between multiple teams representing regional and state cricket associations. The competition currently consists of 38 teams, with all 28 states in India and four of the eight union territories having at least one representation. The competition is named after the first Indian cricketer who played international cricket, Ranjitsinhji, who was also known as ‘Ranji’

Satellite : ApStar-7 @76.5East 2022

From the Ranji Trophy’s inception until the 2001 season (with the exception of 1948-49 season), the teams were grouped geographically into four or five zones – North, West, East, and South, with Central added in 1952–53. Initial matches were played within the zones on a knock-out basis until 1956–57, and thereafter on a league basis, to determine a winner; then, the five individual zone winners competed in a knock-out tournament, leading to a final which decided the winner of the Ranji Trophy. From the 1970–71 season, the knock-out stage was expanded to the top two teams from each zone, a total of ten qualifying teams. This was expanded again to the top three from each zone in 1992–93, a total of fifteen qualifying teams; between 1996–97 and 1999–2000, the fifteen qualifying teams competed in a secondary group stage, with three groups of five teams, and the top two from each group qualified for a six-team knock-out stage; in all other years until 2001–02, a full fifteen-team knock-out tournament was held.


ApStar-7 @76.5E

TP: 4060 V 7200

SID: 0001

Biss Key  : 89 77 DE DE DE 67 89 CE

Updated: February 17, 2022 — 1:44 pm

Leave a Reply