SporTv New Biss Key 2022

SporTv FIFA World Cup New Biss Key 2022

SporTV is a Brazilian pay television sports network owned by Canais Globo, part of Grupo Globo, launched in 1991. It is the most watched sports network in Brazil.On January 18, 2013, were launched High-definition simulcasts of SporTV and SporTV 2. Before that, select events were broadcast in HD on sister channel Globosat HD (now Mais). In 2013, SporTV was the 3rd most watched channel on Brazilian pay television, the first among sports channels. SporTV 2 was the 19th, and SporTV 3 was the 39th most watched channel.

Grupo Globo (English: Globo Group), formerly known as Organizações Globo[4] (English: Globo Organization[5]), is a Brazilian private mass media conglomerate based in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Founded in 1925 by Irineu Marinho, it is the largest media group of Latin America, and one of the world’s largest media conglomerates

Position Frequency Symbol System Encryption
61.0°W Amazonas 2
11342 V 30000, 2/3 DVB-S2, 8PSK, MPEG-4, HD Nagravision
61.0°W Amazonas 3
11135 H 28880, 3/4 DVB-S, MPEG-2 Nagravision
43.1°W Intelsat 11
Ku DVB-S, MPEG-2 Videoguard
Ku DVB-S, MPEG-2, HD Videoguard
43.1°W Intelsat 32e
Ku DVB-S, MPEG-2 Videoguard
Ku DVB-S, MPEG-2, HD Videoguard
40.5°W SES 6
11520 V 30000, 3/4 DVB-S2, 8PSK, MPEG-4, HD Videoguard
70.0°W Star One C2
11014 H 29890, 3/5 DVB-S2, QPSK, MPEG-4, HD Nagravision
11820 H 29890, 3/4 DVB-S, MPEG-2 Nagravision
75.0°W Star One C3
4100 V 30000, 5/6 DVB-S2, 8PSK, MPEG-4, HD PowerVu

Total Matches:

64 Matches (48 group stage matches, eight matches from round of 16, four quarterfinals, two semifinal’s, a third-place game and the final).

Group Stage: 21 November – 2 December, 2022

Round of 16: 3 December – 6 December, 2022

Quarterfinals: 9 December – 10 December, 2022

Semifinals: 13 December – 14 December, 2022

Third Place match: 17 December, 2022

Final: 18 December, 2022

Host country: Qatar
Dates: 21 November – 18 December, 2022
Teams: 32

TV Channel List

Afghanistan ATN
Albania RTSH
Argentina RTE SE
Armenia ARMTV
Australia SBS
Austria ORF
Azerbaijan İTV
Belarus BTRC
Belgium VRT, RTBF
Brazil Band
Bulgaria BNT
Canada CTV, TSN, RDS
Caribbean DirecTV Latin America
China CCTV
Colombia RCN Televisión, Caracol Televisión
Croatia HRT
Cyprus CyBC
Czech Republic ČT
Estonia ERR
France Canal+
French Polynesia TNTV Tahiti
Greece ERT
Hungary MTVA
Iceland RÚV
India & its Subcontinent Sony Pictures Networks India
Ireland RTÉ
Israel IPBC
Italy Sky Sport
Japan Fuji Television, J Sports
Korea, North & Korea, South MBC, KBS
Kosovo RTK
Latvia LTV
Lithuania LRT
North Macedonia RTV
Malaysia & Brunei Astro
Malta PBS
Mexico Televisa
MENA beIN Sports, Al Jazeera
Netherlands NOS
New Zealand Sky Sports
Panama TVN, RPC TV Canal 4
Paraguay TIGO Sports
Poland Telewizja Polska
Portugal RTP
Romania TVR
Russia 2Sport2
Senegal RTS
Serbia РТС
Slovakia RTVS
Slovenia RTVSLO
South America DirecTV Latin America
Spain Mediapro
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport
Switzerland SRG SSR
Turkey TRT
Uruguay Canal 10, Teledoce, Monte Carlo TV, ANTEL
United States Fox Sports, Telemundo, Fútbol de Primera
Venezuela Galaxy Entertainment

About Meer Ahmad